954-340-5253

Reviews

Prestige Autowerks, Coral Springs FL and Parkland FL, 33067 and 33076, Auto Repair, BMW Repair, Mercedes Repair, Audi Repair and Luxury Vehicle Repair

Come visit Prestige Autowerks in Coral Springs and Parkland! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Coral Springs and Parkland, our ASE Master Technicians take great pride in supplying: BMW Repair, Mercedes Repair, Audi Repair, and Luxury Vehicle Repair. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Prestige Autowerks have been honored to serve Coral Springs and Parkland for the past 33 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, BMW Repair, Mercedes Repair, Audi Repair and Luxury Vehicle Repair, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Coral Springs and Parkland, operating from the same location with the same owner since 1989.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Prestige Autowerks today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Coral Springs and Parkland. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 86 :: Average Rating: 96.15% last 6 months

5 star rating
Pedro G. from Coral Springs, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and customer care"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ben S. from Parkland, FL, whose Suzuki was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is the best I have seen in South Florida and the customer service is second to none."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt S. reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work at reasonable prices. Friendly employees that make you feel like family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cesar P. from Coral Springs, FL, whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service is outstanding"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good management; friendly staff; professional service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa T. from Coral Springs, FL, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa T. from Coral Springs, FL, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest & reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Glenn from Coral Springs, FL, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've always recommended their services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna R. from Margate, FL, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My car always runs so much better after bringing it to Prestige Autowerks. They go out of their way to communicate with you. Excellent service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Arturo E. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, frindly and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee F. reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and a really fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amanda P. reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good people to work with, they're honest and provide fair prices, and the car is usually done the same day. :-)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maria J S. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Land was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alan K. from Parkland, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and honest customer service. Quality of work seems good. Prices are not inflated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rejo T. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good and friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob K. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adam reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"good reliable shop. Easy to work with. Stands behind their repairs should there be an issue. Highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aseef reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service and workmanship"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Betty P. from Margate, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I will give them the phone with names"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sabrina reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff. Affordable prices and good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George P. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch. I enjoyed meeting Rennard and family. Honest people, fair prices, and good people too. Hard to find in the business. They were my fourth opinion and fixed my car at a quarter of one of my estimates."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James D. reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and personable. Knowledgeable staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert G. reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Rennard is a good guy, knowledgeable & honest. I'll be back!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It was fantastic"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen B. reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"very friendly ,got me in next day did great job .very fair price, could not be more satisfied ,best repair shop ever"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Yves Paul M. from Fort Lauderdale, FL, whose INFINITI was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work was excellent, and customer service was impeccable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Zoraida reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eugene T. from Parkland, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Rates are very fair and service was personal and first class!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marcelo M. reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna R. from Margate, FL, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Prestige Autowerks! Fair and honest and quality work. I couldn't ask for more!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry L. from Margate, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"excellent friendly staff, excellent work no hard sell"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan G. from Coral Springs reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and trustworthy is usually not associated with auto mechanics, but at Prestige Autowerks those words ring true. They don't try to up sell you or push service that you don't need. They tell you what the issue is how to fix it and charge and reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lucious Coleman, J. reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very personal service, knowledgeable and trust worthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Punyoslok Bhattachrjee, R. reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always provided prompt service with customer satisfaction."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry F. from Parkland, FL, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Prestige is knowledgeable, reasonably priced, talented and more than able to fix "the problems". Can't ask for more!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nafeiza A. from N. Lauderdale, FL, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work with superb customer service, everything was done in a timely manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent!!!! I would highly recommend this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aseef A. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, unparallelled expertise, and great customer service. Prestige Autowerks os the industry standard for repair shops. You wont be disappointed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Romulo P. from Boca Raton, FL, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop I'd ever been, they have good price and they give you all the attention."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Derek S. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best place to look into getting vehicle checked or serviced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cesar P. from Coral Springs, FL, whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding I'll refer them to service the vehicle there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carlton A. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That Prestige is absolutely great. I have just found someone who is all about service and not trying to gouge you. They just found a new customer in me"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kellie B. from North Lauderdale, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is great and the service is affordable and outstanding. I definitely recommend this shop for all your vehicle repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kellie B. from North Lauderdale, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff. Affordable prices. Great shop. I will continue to go here whenever my car needs something, but let's hope it doesn't."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mg reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice clean shop. Well educated employees. Fair prices , top quality work. Rennard and Steve do a fantastic job making a customer feel like family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen Starchuk from Toronto reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent care beyond vehicle maintenance !
The knowledge of the owner rennard is extraordinary and he should publish a book !
He is honest, sincere, caring and goes above and beyond '
I had a car issue and asked him questions about purchasing two different vehicles ..he provided a comparison that no one in the industry knows about! Well done ! Take your cars there -trust you are in the right hands --he welcomes you like family ! No better place wow"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amer reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob R. from Coral Springs, FL, whose CHRYSLER was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good company, prices and people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ronnie F. from Coral Springs, FL, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and fair price
They are the best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nick P. from Boca Raton, FL, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work at affordable prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia B. from Boca Raton, FL, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The only place I would ever trust for all my Automotive repairs! They are A+++++"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Michelle G. reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is not a place to get honest and reliable business from. Renard tried to make fools out of me and my son! He said my sons car needed a major repair would need a throttle replacement that would cost $440 but then after waiting 2 days later he informs us that the part that he ordered was incorrect and the right part would cost me another $50 plus we had to wait couple days later for it to arrive! He didn't even want to work anything out for the inconvienence said it wasn't his fault the wrong part was sent to him. Well it definitely wasn't our fault either and what he promised was a two day fix ended up being a week after fix! He didn't even sound too sure that the new part he was up charging us on was safe for my sons car with Renard knowing my son would be driving cross country! How can you charge us as customers $500 for a part you are unsure of?!! I called around and was priced for the throttle of $150 and the parts shop told me a guy had called just a couple earlier for the same part, well hearing that was enough indicator that Renard was over charging us and disgusted that he wasn't even willing to work out a $50 up charge for inconvienence??!! So my son took it to another shop and they performed a smoke test and found a simple fix which cost us $100 and guess what my sons car is perfectly fine and has been driving cross country for two days now with no issues!!! So Renard you should be ashamed for trying to make us fools and drain us for $500 that we did not have to spend! I will spread word of mouth your unhonesty and will not recommend anyone to go to your shop! The only reason why you have only good reviews on your website is probably because you keep surveys like mine hidden which defines exactly our experience with you dishonest service!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cesar Petit D. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vj S. from West Palm Beach, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and competitively priced. Convenient location and scheduling. I take both my personal and company vehicles here"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fred P. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anthony I P. from South Euclid, OH, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good repair shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack G. from Tamarac, FL, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied, Excellent Service, Very fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alex reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They're honest and very customer friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Emmanuel J. from Coral Springs, FL, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work and they are flexible and price is reasonable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Silvia R. from Delray Beach, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest reliabe. Got the job done on time. Save me money saved me a lot of money. Highly recommendable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marypat B. from Tamarac reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"What a great place, Rennard took my son's car and diagnosed it with a few ours. they fixed my son's AC and now he has ice cold air!!!!!I will be sure to bring all cars to Prestige Autowerks!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clark from Parkland, whose Pilot, was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Best Prices and treat you like family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fitz F. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was provided with professional work and excellent customer service with a personal touch."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara W. from Coral Springs, FL, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"In a hurry up world where "nobody knows your name" in business anymore, Prestige is the opposite and gives the kind of customer service and quality of work we used to see in the neighborhood businesses not long ago. It's wonderful that Prestige is successful in accomplishing what many other businesses are not: good customer service for people and great service for their vehicles. Can't ask forore than that."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jen S. reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is exceptional. It came out better than I expected! They explain everything in great detail and completed the work in the exact time they said they would."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Colleen H. from Boca Raton reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Prestige Autowerks is the BEST! I will never go anywhere else to get my car fixed. They are TRUSTWORTHY and HONEST! I have sent family members and clients to Prestige Autowerks and they all were extremely satisfied!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sabrina reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that there's no pressure to get anything done that you aren't able to afford. They try to work with you on everything. They go further in explaining things to you including offering to show what got done including the parts replaced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leah A. from Parkland reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You will not be disappointed if you decide to take your car here. The customer service is phenomenal, they tell you exactly what you need, don't need, and don't sugar coat it. They are very affordable and meet all of your demands and needs. Since I was a student they helped me service my car to where it needed to be from a unsafe vehicle to safe which is important for a girl these days. I have no complaints and never will. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a simple oil change or even a huge job, you won't go wrong with these guys! They don't treat you like a piece of meat, or try to pull a fast one, the friendly service is one of a kind and you can't go wrong with that!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hilarie I. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I brought both of our cars there and between the professionalism and efficiently on both of our cars was outstanding. They detected the problems in both cars and I could tell they went over everything with a fine tooth comb. We are very pleased with this garage after having some issues with other garages it's nice to go somewhere that you know you can trust and will get it done right. This is the only place we will be bringing our cars from now on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda Slavin from Coral Springs, FL, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Not to go any where else..even if out of your way!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cristian P. from Hollywood, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go for it, they are better and much cheaper than the dealership, and yes they are definitely trust worthy. I do not like to bring my cars to any mechanic but they have showed me that they know what de are doing and have met my every request I have made, not even the dealership meets their costumer service skills, the owner is also involved as well in the repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt Schwartz reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at prestige Autowerks are top notch. I bring all my vehicles their from my personal to my company vehicles. Great quality work at reasonable prices. They give time to their customers and answer all questions asked. I couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend Prestige Autowerks. You will not be disappointed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matthew S. reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I can't say enough about Prestige autowerks. Great place very professional and educated people. Prices are reasonable and the people who work there are always willing to go the extra mile to make their customers happy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Verna F. from North Lauderdale, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vijai S. from Parkland, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My old mechanic moved away and this was the first experience with Prestige. One of our company vans had an oil leak and we had them check it out. They were very professional and honest. Told us it was only a loose oil lug nut on the oil pan. I will be bringing all my vehicles there from now on.
Thanks Rennard and Ryan"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherly reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Prestige is the best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt S. reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality work. They Guys at Prestige autowerks treat you like family. Very friendly and thorough when they explain what's going on with your vehicle. Pricing is very fair. Always a pleasure to do business at Prestige Autoworks."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa P. from Coral Springs, FL, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"they were very sincere and extremely helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug K. from Coral Springs, FL, whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer & Arthur R. from Parkland, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and everyone treats you like family"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sabrina reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"friendly, knowledgeable, quality service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tarra reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch quality work and superb customer service! I was very pleased with my experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Verna F. from North Lauderdale, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent and I recommend them to everyone"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy M. from Coral Springs, FL, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service was great. I was worried about having issues with my head gasket because that is what the dealer had told me was wrong with my car. , and was bracing myself for a hefty bill. They did a thorough check of the car. Thankfully, it wasn't the head gasket, but the gasket for the valve cover. I will definitely be coming back for all of my car needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop